关于PMCA

PMCA代表什么意思?该公司于1999年成立,当时PMCA的含义为:P——规划(Planning), M——管理(Management), C——咨询师(Consultants), A——事务所(Associates)。然而,经过多年的发展,PMCA已形成了自己的特点,且远非这四个词所能概括,我们发现,很难用四个单独的词与PMCA联系起来,于是我们做出了如下诠释:

[P] Passionate Professional People(富于激情的专业人才)—— 优秀的人才,造就一流的企业;所以我们竭尽全力,吸引富于激情的专业人才,让团队更加充实,使企业不断获得成功!

[M] Mindset & Methodology(心态和方法)—— 为了一如既往地为客户创造成功,我们必须上下一心,为客户的全面成功而努力,这也有助于开发适当的方法和工作流程,确保为客户提供优质高效的服务。

[C] Collaborate & Create with our Clients (与客户合作,一同发挥创意)- 我们进行创意和设计,营造良好办公空间,让在此工作的人们享受更优质的生活;而与客户的合作,正是这一切的关键。

[A] Achievement (成就)- 劳动的成果,正是源自与客户的成功合作!我们为取得的成就感到骄傲;而这种优异的成就,要归功于由始至终参与项目的人员;这使得许多新客户慕名而来,也让许多老客户再次选择我们的服务。

PMCA的含义远非四个简单的词语所能概括...(关于我们的名称缩写,如果您有更好的点子,请告诉我们! [与我们联络]

About Us

PMCA What does it STAND FOR? When this company was first born in 1999, PMCA originally started out as an acronym for: Planning - Management - Consultants - Associates. But over the years, it seems that we have really became something special, and something more than what those four words bring to the table, but we still can't decide on 4 single words that best associate with PMCA so we came up with this:

[P] Passionate Professional People - We are only as good as the people that we employ, so we make sure to fill our team with as many passionate professional individuals as we can to ensure the continued success of the organization!

[M] Mindset & Methodology - To deliver the kind of great success we've brought to our clients, it's been truly about our single mindedness to the overall success of our clients, and it helps having developed methodologies and work processes that ensure best practices and efficiency for our clients.

[C] Collaborate & Create with our Clients - Collaboration with our Clients is KEY to Creating, designing, and building office spaces that improve the lives of those that work in the space!

[A] Achievement - The fruits of our labor, the end result of a successful collaboration with our clients! We take great pride in our achievements, and we achieve this level of excellence, because of the people we have involved from project inception to completion, and it is reflected in the high percentage of referral and repeat business.

PMCA is more than just 4 simple letters… (but if you can think of a better acronym feel free to let us know! [Connect With Us]